The Seven Chakras – Albuquerque Vinyl, LLC

The Seven Chakras

We are excited to have added chakra stickers to our store. Chakras are quite interesting. They are basically swirling energy fields that are located throughout your body. These energy fields flow energy throughout your body. The word chakra is derived from the Sanskrit word for wheel. In Hindi the word translates into wheel of spinning energy. They represent different energies and different emotions that you are feeling. The chakras are split into 7 basic chakras and many minor chakras. We will briefly list the 7 chakra's in this article. We will go further over each chakra in subsequent articles, where we can go into more depth of each chakra. The 7 chakras are:

  • Crown Chakra: located at the top of your head. 
  • Third Eye Chakra: located at your forehead area. 
  • Throat Chakra: located at the throat area on your neck. 
  • Heart Chakra: located in the center of your chest inline with your heart. 
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: located a few inches above the navel. 
  • Sacral Chakra: located at between base of your spine and navel. 
  • Root Chakra: located at the perineum which is at the base of the spine. 

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published